That Retro Blog

Has anyone ever had any luck with their slinky?

slinkyTsk, bunch of sickos.

The most steps I have ever managed is about 3. I am not really good with the maths, so maybe I am doing it wrong.

Growing up in the 70’s and 80’s, I had a rather large assortment of neat-o toys to play with.

I loved to play with them for hours, and I was saddened when I lost the ability to do so.

When I could no longer create nonsexual dialogue between Barbie and Ken, I knew the end was near.

ken-and-barbie

Ken: Come on, Barbie, let’s go party!

Barbie: You better wear a condom, I was out with Todd last night.

(Barbie has no idea that Ken was just with her kid sister, Skipper.)

Thanks to technology, I could improve my memory.

simon

Green, green, yellow, red, red, blue, blue, yellow……

Screw you, Simon.

I could make…

View original post 117 more words

