I'm actually a real douchebag.
I’m actually a real douchebag.

Today is my 5th wedding anniversary. We are planning a cozy night in, cause we are poor. Maybe some nookie, one never knows.

I don’t usually show personal photo’s here, but today I will make an exception.

weddedbliss
Ah, wedded bliss! September 26, 2009

Love you, T-Bone.

As you can see, there is no way for me to crop out my chin.

*Crazy Update*

My doctor, bless her heart, called me in a prescription for 14 Xanax, with instructions to get my ass to a shrink straight away. It’s time for a readjustment to my antidepressants. I have been on Celexa for almost 3 years now. So, I suppose she is right.

Throwing shit is probably a good indication, huh?

So anyways, yay for Xanax.

xanax

No, I haven’t taken one yet. This post would be much longer if I had.

