This post is going to be about my ongoing battle with fibromyalgia, told by memes. If you’re sick of me babbling on and on about it, turn back now and look at pictures of cute kittens. Or puppies. Or an article about Donald Trump.

I am on day who the hell knows I lost count of a fibro flare. No matter how much rest I get, water I drink, pills I swallow, prayers offered up and curse words uttered, it won’t ease off. I am completely, utterly frustrated and disgusted.

zaps
You can plug-in your toaster in whatever orifice you’d like.
I think Woody needs a hug.
Again and again and again....
Again and again and again….
Yes, no shit. Maybe we should find a cure?
Yes, no shit. Maybe we should find a cure?
If only I was exaggerating…
My, oh my!!
The simple and honest truth.
The simple and honest truth.
