I was just starting to nod off last night when my left ass cheek started to twitch. It had a rhythmic pattern to it.

Thud thud thud….thud….thud thud thud.

Not even my ass is safe from the clusterfuck that is fibromyalgia.

Yet again, time for a random swear.

Not really sure what a minge squeak is. Not sure if I want to know, either.


I remember my mom painstakingly teaching my brother and I tongue-twisters when we were kids.

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

Woodchucks are notorious for being indecisive.

Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers. If Peter Piper picked a peck of pickled peppers, where’s the peppers that Peter Piper picked?

Right in front of you, asshat.

To this day, I can recite them both without mishap. However, I still have no idea how decimals work.


My hair is out of control with grey hairs, although if you ask me, they look white.

greys

I should probably do something about that, but my hair is so thin that I hate to put chemicals on it. So for now, I think I will just rock the old lady look. I have absolutely no one to impress.


I’ve been thinking about buying myself some baby food, just for old times sake.

babyfood
You know you’d eat it.

The Baby Food Diet. I’ll let you know how it goes.

