Paul McCartney puts on a phenomenal show. He played for over 3 hours, no breaks and 3 encores! My friend Cheryl and I had a kick-ass fab time.

paulposter

We had a pleasant ride down to Columbus, about a 2 and half hour drive from Cleveland. We stayed with a friend instead of a hotel room, which was great and enhanced the experience.

Yep, I am tired. My legs hurt like hell, but it was so worth it. Now I can say that I have seen Sir Paul twice in my life. This concert was even better than the first time! Just amazing is all that I can say. If you ever have the opportunity to see him, you should.

He sang many of my favorites, like Lovely Rita, Helter Skelter, Eight Days A Week, Hi Hi Hi, Band on the Run, Maybe I’m Amazed, Hey Jude and of course, Let It Be.

My camera phone sucks, so here are a couple of pictures that my friend took.

It’s nice to live a little bit every once in awhile. Β πŸ™‚

