abc11

A- Age: 41
B- Biggest fear: Death of loved ones.
C- Current time: 10:35 am
D- Drink you last had: Coffee
E- Every day starts with: A groan.
F- Favorite song: Let Me Roll It by Wings
G- Ghosts, are they real?: Yes, I believe so.
H- Hometown: Lakewood, Ohio
I- In love with: My husband Tom.
J- Jealous of: People who make being popular look easy.
K- Killed someone?: No way. I have however killed a few spiders in my day.
L- Last time you cried?: Last Sunday, November 15th.
M- Middle name: Teresa
N- Number of siblings: Just one, my younger brother.
O- One wish: That everyone that I love is safe and as happy as they can be.
P- Person you last called: My mom.
Q- Question you’re always asked: My husband asks me constantly if I am okay.
R- Reason to smile: My family and my dogs. A warm blanket.
S- Song last sang: All My Loving by The Beatles (It was on the radio.)
T- Time you woke up: 8 am
U- Underwear color: Not wearing any right now. 😉
V- Vacation destination: Travel and I don’t get along, but I would love to go to Italy.
W- Worst habit: Smoking and fucking swearing.
X-X-Ray’s you’ve had: Head, shoulders, knees and toes. (Knees and toes.)
Y- Your favorite food: Pizza
Z- Zoo animal favorite: Sea lions.

