holiday paul
Simply having a wonderful Christmas time!

Some of you remember Holiday Paul and his creepy stare. I put a bow on him a couple of years ago (I was high at the time) and now he is part of my yearly Christmas decorations.

Alice asked me if I would bring him back this year and I hate to disappoint. He has offered to sing a slightly modified classic song to entertain us.

You better watch out
You better not cry
Better not pout
I’m telling you why
The Beatles are coming to town

John’s making a list
And checking it twice;
Ringo’s gonna find out
Who’s naughty or nice
The Beatles are coming to town

George sees you when you’re sleeping
Paul knows when you are baked
They know if you’ve been bad or fab
So be fab for Beatles sake!

You better watch out!
You better not cry
You better not pout
I’m telling you why
The Beatles are coming to town

They see you when you’re sleeping
They know when you are baked
They know if you’ve been bad or fab
So be fab for goodness sake!

You better watch out!
You better not cry
You better not pout
I’m telling you why

The Beatles are coming to town!

Beatles Happy Christmas

