aChronicPainLife...

The deterioration is there for all to see and my abilities are so limited now – it’s beyond belief how it’s come to this from an Hip Arthroscopy – the reality now is pretty much a life spent in bed…! I mean, come on – is it even possible to get any fulfilment from living that life? I have to remind myself that this path was paved for a good reason and it won’t always be this hard – that something massive will come of it and I’ll look back in a few years time thankful for getting though all that’s come my way and making something of myself anyway – and when they come by those times are good – when you’re all warm and content because CRPS is cold and shallow and takes so much away from you…

image

You have to be okay in your own company when…

View original post 544 more words

