imageThis is being written while I lay on my couch. I love my IPhone. Pretty nifty. My upper back and shoulders are the focal point of my pain today. Doesn’t hurt as badly in the position that I’m in. (Laying on a plethora of pillows.)

Also, I decided to take a pain pill earlier than I usually do. I know, I’m a fucking rebel!

I’ve been thinking about how to make my life as best as it can be given my circumstances. This is what I have come up with.

Tell people that I love them. So, if you’re reading this, chances are excellent that I love you lots. I called my daughter hunny muffin this morning. I know she loved it, because she replied!!

Laugh at my pain and fatigue. Kiss my ass!!

Stop feeling bad about taking drugs to feel better.

Enjoy the little things.

Eat more chocolate.

Say what I feel instead of holding it in.

Rest when I need to, without guilt.

And last but not least, write. Even if I don’t have the stamina to sit at my laptop.

Have a cozy Sunday. Be happy. Breath deeply. And tell everyone that you love them. It’s important.

