I haven’t been writing or doing the blog thing much lately mostly because I have the HBO app on my phone now and have been binge watching a TV show called OZ from the early 2000’s. It’s about a men’s prison.

There is tons of full frontal male nudity, which I admit I enjoyed at first. But now I’m not even shocked anymore when I see a weenie.

ca81006360c3a3ae9d8175e14acdaecd
I see London, I see France…please put on your underpants.

I’m on the last season. I’m thinking about starting The Sopranos next. I mean, I have plenty of time to piss away. Winter has finally arrived in my part of the world and I find myself curled up on my couch, huddled under a blanket trying to stay warm. Instead of reading or writing, it’s all about the TV shows. It takes minimal effort and takes my mind off of things, which is just what I need right now.

There really isn’t a point to this post. I just wanted to explain why I haven’t been around much.

I also felt like talking about weenies, maybe.

