I’m gonna set the timer on my phone for 7 minutes and type whatever comes into my still slightly congested head. Because fun.

And….go!

I love oranges, tis my favorite fruit. I don’t like plums all that much, probably because they make me shit.

I enjoy changing song lyrics around to suit my fancy.

fries

I know a person who firmly believes that Sir Paul is dead.

I can’t sleep with pants on.

As much as I hate winter, summer is even worse because I hate to sweat. Broken AC equals a long ass summer. If you’d like to donate money to help buy me a new one, I would be ever so grateful. If you can’t do that, just send me a Chinese fan.

red-chinese-fan
Ooo, pretty.

I hate being timed.

I have like two minutes left.

The rain in Spain falls mainly on the plain.

I was once chased by a pissed off goose.

I hate the color orange, although I love to eat and drink oranges. So odd.

Okay, that’s it. The timer just beeped. That was exciting.

Have a great weekend!

