Since I am an avid coffee drinker and love the idea of chitchatting, I’ve decided to link up with the Weekend Coffee Share that is hosted by Diana over at Part-Time Monster

newcoffee

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you about my new couch and love seat that I got from my brother and sister-in-law yesterday. I have never owned matching furniture before, so I feel fancy.

couch

It’s the perfect napping couch, just like my bro said. The love seat is a mini version of the couch. I have 8 pillows. 8!! I am the throw pillow queen. We’re gonna sell our old love seat, it’s still in decent condition. $40 bucks and it’s yours! (Shipping it to you might be expensive, though.)

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that it snowed last night here in Cleveland. I thought that we were done with the white stuff for this year, but alas, I was mistaken. I yearn for a sunny day with a warm breeze. But not too hot. 75 degrees would be perfect.

If we were drinking java, I would share this random information about myself. (It’s a silly status update thing that my friend Cheryl tagged me in.)

Four names I go by
1.Mer
2.Mom
3.Merry
4.Merbear
Four places I’ve lived
1.Berea, OH
2.Lakewood, OH
3.Westlake, OH
4.Olmsted Falls, OH
Four places I have worked
1.Babysitting
2.A maid
3.A cook
4.Quality Control Inspecter
Four things I love to watch on TV
1.The Walking Dead
2.Naked and Araid
3.Diners, Drive-ins and Dives
4.American Horror Story
Four places I have been
1.Puetro Rico
2.Las Vegas
3.Georgia
4.Florida
Four things I love to eat
1.Pizza
2.Chocolate
3.A nice sandwich
4.My friend Fran’s Chicken and Broccoli casserole
Four things I like to drink
1.Coffee
2.Chocolate Milkshakes
3.Sugar-free Cherry Crush
4.Diet Snapple Peach tea

tmi-critter
You might want to cut down on the caffeine, little guy.

Well, I’m pretty jumpy from all of the coffee now. Have a great Sunday.

