I went through my record collection last night, because I couldn’t remember exactly what I had. Although I have different artists like two KISS albums and Physical Graffiti by Led Zeppelin, I focused on every Beatles related one that I own and wrote them down.

I got most from my friend Cheryl. Some my husband bought for me. Here’s a list of them, in random order. (In case there is any doubt that I am a mega Beatles fan.)

Help 

Let It Be

Beatles Rock and Roll Music

Beatles Red and Blue Album

A Hard Days Night (First pressing from 1964, probably the one worth the most money. It smells like old.)

39a133c38b2e88c5a5d4407eb0d4c35b

Revolver 

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

Rubber Soul

Abbey Road

abbey-road-label

The Beatles 65′ (The cover is split and torn completely in half.)

Band On The Run (Wings)

Ram (Paul and Linda)

Wild Life (Not quite Wings yet.)

Wings Over America

wingoveramerica

Shaved Fish (John Lennon)

Double Fantasy (John and Yoko)

George Harrison’s Greatest Hits from the mid 70’s

I am missing The White Album. I would also like to eventually own John Lennon’s Rock and Roll. And something from Ringo would be cool.

Do you have any records anymore?

