Excuse me for a second, I need to rub the crusties out of my eyes…

Okay, there. Much better.

Well, here it is, Tuesday again.

Another Tuesday, which doesn’t mean anything to me, it’s just a day of the week. It used to mean that I had 3 more work wake-ups to go until the weekend, but now it has absolutely no meaning to me whatsoever.

There is a lot that sucks in my life right now.

I am a bit concerned over my temples, especially my left one. It keeps throbbing. If I look it up, I’m sure that I will convince myself that I am dying or something. So, I am just trying to ignore it.

I am almost certain that it is caused by stress and anxiety.

anxiety

I really don’t write often about anxiety, but it really is a son of a bitch. It sort of follows me around, no matter what I am doing. (Which is usually just sitting on my ass.)

Yeah, I’m in a mood today.

They tell you to reduce the stress in your life, right? Bwahaha. Okay, sure.

And I’ll magically pull a unicorn out of thin air and ride it on the beach.

I am really disgusted by my body these days, it doesn’t want to cooperate. My half bath needs cleaned (my husband had to snake the toilet) and I can’t get up enough stamina to do anything. I did pour some hot bleach water in the bowl. That is something, right?

And to think that I used to clean up to 3 houses a day. Oy, how the fuck did I ever do it?

pink heels
Never with pink heels on, I can tell you that much.

Oh, that’s right. I used to be rather spry for someone with mild fibromyalgia.

Well, those days are long gone.

I just took a pain pill, so perhaps….

What was that? Stop being so hard on myself, you say? Okay, I’ll give it a shot.

Well, that didn’t work. Maybe this throbbing in my temples means that I am going to have a stroke.

Well, shit.

No, it’s stress. It feeds upon my fears, nibble nibble. So many things to worry about, so many people I know who are suffering and unhappy too.

rtlxe9ayc
Isn’t he the saddest little drawing ever?

My husband won’t be home tonight, he is going to his fathers house to watch a baseball game. I get to be alone almost the entire day and night. Awesome.

I am becoming quite the recluse, you guys.

They say that you get used to it after awhile. (Who is they? I made them up.)

Well, enough of this silly chitchat, I will survive.

I have this long. Today is a bad day and just happens to be a Tuesday.

