Everyone is complaining about how chilly it is here in Ohio right now, but I don’t mind it and I’ll tell you why.

Because summer is coming and I hate it.

13228173_10154357015417259_39392454_n

Our air conditioning is broken and we can’t afford to fix or replace it. Cleveland can get mighty hot in the summer, humid and sweltering. I have no love for the upcoming season. I sweat easily and being hot makes me nauseous.

On the bright side, my electric bill won’t surge.

No, that doesn’t make me feel any better.

You never really know how much you miss something until it’s gone. Don’t take your climate controlled abode for granted!! Lay naked on your bed for me and send me cool thoughts.

So today, I plan on enjoying the high of 55 degrees that we might reach.

Do you like hot weather?

Do you have some money to lend me so I can fix my AC?

