And so I cry sometimes
When I’m lying in bed
Just to get it all out
What’s in my head
And I, I am feeling a little peculiar
And so I wake in the morning
And I step outside
And I take a deep breath and I get real high
And I scream from the top of my lungs
What’s going on?

4 Non Blondes

Oh my goodness, so much news to report!

Well, maybe not that much. But a few things, anyways.

First, the Cleveland Cavaliers won the NBA championship last night, breaking a 52 year losing drought. I’m not a huge sports fan, but I was just as excited as my husband was, screaming and shouting when they won the game!

­
13508910_892568507539197_6879844726602272007_n

I had a lovely day yesterday at the Fathers Day car show. It’s always nice to spend time with my family. I ate entirely too much food, so there goes my weight loss down the shitter.

I am resting up today so that I will be ready to hit the road early Wednesday with my friend Cheryl to go see Ringo in Cincinnati. I am looking forward to it. I have a fresh supply of pain pills, just in case I need them.

I’ve been taking organic sulfur, via my doctors recommendation. It has a wealth of health benefits. The only bad side of this is that my gas smells like straight up sulfur, which I find amusing, but my family, not so much.

I have a new money making idea. I found a website called create for less. For under $10 dollars, I bought enough supplies to make these cool rubber band and beaded hemp bracelets. I am going to watch YouTube videos to learn how to make them, then go to the flea market and sell them.

0c9d763c29688eba602dce0e5bb54f4a
This is just an example, there are tons of patterns.
il_340x270_443669065_mgov
What little girl could resist this for a buck?

I am not the craftiest person in the world, but I think that I could pull this off. And if it doesn’t pan out, I’m only out a small amount of money.

With a shitload of bracelets.

I’m going to be rich, you guys. Wait and see. My dad would be proud, he was always coming up with money making schemes.

Because of my upcoming trip, I won’t be around much the next few days. Take care of yourselves and I will update everyone on my epic journey to see Ringo.

