I haven’t done a list post in quite awhile, so here we go!

Top 5 Favorite Bands

  1. The Beatles  (Obviously.)
  2. Nirvana
  3. Pink Floyd
  4. Green Day
  5. Creedence Clearwater Revival
ccr
Why yes, I have seen the rain coming down on a sunny day.

Top 5 Favorite Movies

  1. Forrest Gump
  2. The Color Purple
  3. Love Story
  4. Superman 2
  5. The Shining
illuminatiwatcherdotcom-the-shining-46
A little too kinky for me.

Top 5 Favorite Foods

  1. Pizza
  2. A sandwich
  3. Corned Beef
  4. Steak
  5. Grilled Cheese

Top 5 Favorite Celebrities

  1. Sir Paul
  2. Tom Hanks
  3. John Lennon
  4. Jennifer Aniston
  5. Chris Farley
47923654-cached
I wanted to be his girlfriend.

Top 5 Favorite Swear Words (and phrase.)

  1. Fuck  (Obviously.)
  2. Shit
  3. Damn
  4. Asshat
  5. Son of a bitch

Top 5 Favorite Sounds

  1. Silence
  2. Music
  3. My dogs playing
  4. The sound of the ocean
  5. Silence

silence-is-golden

Top 5 Favorite Smells

  1. Coffee Brewing
  2. Men’s cologne
  3. Limes
  4. Vanilla
  5. Lavender

Top 5 Favorite Material Objects

  1. My rare (because of a misprint) 1964 original pressing of “Hard Day’s Night” which I would be buried with if I weren’t planning on being cremated.
  2. My grandmothers wedding rings
  3. The rest of my Beatles records
  4. A Mickey Mouse T-shirt that my daughter wore when she was little.
  5. My IPhone
iphone6splus-gallery81-1024x768
So shiny…

Top 5 Favorite Emotions

  1. Love
  2. Empathy
  3. Humor
  4. Peaceful
  5. Thoughtful

I hope you enjoyed my top 5’s. Do you have a favorite 5 list to share?

