My four-year blog anniversary was two days ago, on October 17th. I knew it was this month I just wasn’t sure what the date was.

anniversary-2x

I felt a rush of surprise anyways since I don’t normally stick with anything for long. Like Girl Scouts or playing the flute, I was done with both of those within a week.

I’ve slowed my roll big time (I used to hit publish twice a day) but I don’t see myself not posting on this here blog anytime in the foreseeable future. It means too much to me and I would miss you guys.

It keeps me sane (ish.)

Anyways, I am proud of myself for sticking with it, even though I have almost shut KOBAFΒ down a few times for numerous reasons.

It’s so odd how you can love something that you can’t actually touch, smell or taste.

Thank you for reading my words. You guys kick ass.

