Since my brain is somewhat charged after my fibro fog flare yesterday, I’m going to yet again borrow a post idea from my Canadian buddy Jackie and see how it goes.

It’s a few more questions to answer about myself, which never gets old.

Do you know your heritage?

Yes. I am Italian, Irish, German and Bohemian. If you’re friends with me on Facebook, you already know that my maiden name is 100% pure Irish. I got married at age 35 and am extremely attached to it, hence the reason why I hyphenated with my husbands last name.

What was the best compliment you ever received?

You’d think that being told that I was pretty or something like that would be my best compliment ever, but nope. I am thrilled beyond measure when someone tells me that I am funny.

109694

You could tell me that I look like a funny orge and I would be like, really? You think that I’m funny? Fucking sweet, thanks! You just made my day, man.

Do you trust anyone with your life?

There is only one person on this green earth that I trust 100%, no questions asked and that is my mother. She has never let me down. She has always been there for me, no matter what. Unconditional love flows from her heart like a waterfall.

Otherwise, I’ve been screwed over by so many people in my life that my ability to fully trust anyone else is poof, gone like a chimichanga fart in the wind.

Would you lie in court for a close friend if it meant saving your friend from going to jail for life?

This really depends on the situation. The truth is, we are all liars to some extent.

Especially to ourselves. For example, if someone asks me how I am, my default answer is “fine” which is complete bullshit. I am rarely fine.

Oh shit, I got away from the original question. Let’s see. If it was a murder or something of a vicious nature, then no. If the person got caught with a bag of weed, then yes. I would probably lie.

Maybe.

What question do you hate to answer?

When somebody asks me how I am! Ha. I mean, do you want the truth or some fabricated bravado?

580200979547d50d0eabc0945684b175

How am I today, you ask?

I’m actually feeling sort of stabby, so it’s best to steer clear of me for your own safety.

What habit are you proudest of breaking?

Smoking. I haven’t had a cigarette since January 9th.

Is there something you regret NEVER doing?

Furthering my education. I’m only a high school graduate. I honestly never liked school all that much and have never thought that I was all that smart. It was a damn miracle that I even graduated from HS at all.

d0fe84af9c740c452c23101188f792eb232bb832e0bd5045b0aa5555a7b29930
Me too, Forrest.

Who was your first love?

His name was Mike and he broke my heart, the son of a bitch.

If you had to describe yourself in 3 words…what would those 3 words be?

Funny, sensitive, anxious.

How would you describe your best friend in 3 words?

Hilarious, anxious, sensitive.

If you could turn into any animal, which one would you be?

A bird. I think being able to fly would come in handy and be really nifty.

(Thanks again, Jackie. These were some really creative questions.)

