For the second time in less than two years, we’ve lost two cars in the exact same way.

They stall out, then towed to a mechanic who informs us that there is nothing that can be done.

RIP automobile #2. We hardly knew ye.

My credit is now shot to shit, as is my husbands, so we don’t have the option of a dealership approving us for a car loan. We honestly couldn’t afford more than a $100 dollar car note anyways and most payments are closer to $400 for us poor people.

I’m not freaking out like I was when our first car went boom in 2015, my year from hell. (It was the perfect catalyst for me to attempt suicide, which landed me in the mental ward.)

I’m not fucking nuts this time and my sense of humor is fully intact.

fucking-nuts-fucking-nuts-11411685.png
I bet you’ll never eat a peanut again without thinking of this meme. I apologize.

I’m actually so calm that everyone is surprised. Even I’m in shock.

I mean, what the fuck can I do?

Nothing.

We’ll have to piecemeal money together somehow for an extended period of time, until we finally come up with enough cash to buy another junker. It’s going to take a while.

SHIT ON A CRACKER!!!

See? I am so sane right now it’s crazy.

