It’s taken four days of doing nothing but lying around and many horizontal life pauses, but I feel almost back to my usual shitty self.

Just in time, for I have quite a busy day tomorrow. I see my therapist, then to the church down the road for the monthly produce distribution (which comes from the Cleveland Food Bank on the east side) and then I’m taking my mom over to visit my brother’s house for dinner.

Which reminds me that I also need to stop for garlic bread.

I’m assuming that Sunday and Monday, eh, possibly also Tuesday will be rough.

So be it. Fibromyalgia can suck a fatty, I just can’t even worry about it right now.

I am more concerned about this crazy, messed up fucking world we live in.

You know what I’m talking about.

There’s nothing that I can do about it, unless you count not purposefully being an asshole.

I try to limit my exposure to it so that I hopefully don’t hurl, but it’s fucking everywhere.

18902697_10155546599237259_2075977654_n
This is Billy the Cat and he hurls rainbows.

My husband is stopping after work toΒ his buddies house to buy my herb for the month, so I plan on taking it extremely easy this evening.

Have a hurling rainbow kind of a Friday.

*Billy is available for parties.

